Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In La Harpe, IL

K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
May 2, 2022,
You can’t beat the quality of small town caring. KandC Enterprise helped answer all my questions and put me in the driver’s seat. Thank you all for the best experience in purchasing my 2014 Chevy Impala!
Facebook
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Apr 25, 2022,
We’ve only had great experiences at K&C
Facebook
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Apr 16, 2022,
We're very thankful for K&C Enterprises and the way they do business. Every purchase from them has been a homerun. When the time comes to buy another one, you can take it to the bank that this is where we'll be looking. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The people are honest, just really genuine, and treat you like family. Thanks, guys!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Apr 15, 2022,
Great people to work with. Everything is quick and easy and a friendly environment.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Apr 13, 2022,
Extraordinary service! Very welcoming and Kenny makes sure to explain everything in a well thought out way that isn’t hard to comprehend. Carron is absolutely wonderful at keeping in contact with you and takes great care of all your files and paperwork. Great people to do business with!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Mar 28, 2022,
K & C Enterprises is a great place to buy a vehicle. Very friendly and kind. Come on out and see Kenny or Lenus today
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Mar 28, 2022,
We recently purchased a Subaru from K & C Enterprises. It was a a pressure free experience. Lenus and Ken were very helpful and easy to deal with throughout the process. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. We would recommend their services highly.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Mar 28, 2022,
We bought a camper from K&C Enterprises in March. The people and the service there are amazing! Ken was so easy to work with and went out of his way to accommodate us. We will definitely go back there and would encourage others to check them out.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Mar 19, 2022,
Buying from K&C was an easy and anxiety free experience for me, and I will shop there from now on. I felt they were extremely helpful, honest and genuinely wanted to sell me a great car, thanks!!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Jan 21, 2022,
I worked with Ken for the first time the other day and I wish I would have worked with them sooner. Absolutely recommend going to these guys here. I know I’ll go back. Best buying experience I have experienced yet. Very easy to talk to and work with. Good people are still out there. Thanks K&C
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Dec 22, 2021,
We contacted K&C and asked Ken if he could find us a red or white 2019/2020 Ford Edge. Within a very short time Rachel found us a beautiful white 2019 Ford Edge Titanium with low miles. Carron’s expertise with the necessary paperwork went smooth and easy. Thanks to each of you, as well as the rest of the crew at K&C. Jim King & Beverly Melvin
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Dec 18, 2021,
I found a vehicle on the internet contacted them via phone was super nice and answered all my questions. Set up an appointment on a Saturday when we arrived was greeted by Ken. Ken was straight forward with us and made our buying a new vehicle easy and smooth.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Dec 14, 2021,
We found the car we were looking for on the internet @ K & C. I contacted them via the website with an offer. Ken messaged me, offering a deal that worked for us! We drove from Hannibal, Mo. to look at and test drive the car. Ken went above and beyond to make everything easy for us. He made sure the car was serviced and gassed for our drive back. Barb in the office was so friendly and prepared all the paperwork for us. Fair, Friendly, down home people! We highly recommend K&C for your next vehicle purchase! Thanks Ken! We love our Convertible!!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Dec 14, 2021,
We found the car we were looking for on the internet @ K & C. I contacted them via the website with an offer. Ken messaged me, offering a deal that worked for us! We drove from Hannibal, Mo. to look at and test drive the car. Ken went above and beyond to make everything easy for us. He made sure the car was serviced and gassed for our drive back. Barb in the office was so friendly and prepared all the paperwork for us. Fair, Friendly, down home people! We highly recommend K&C for your next vehicle purchase! Thanks Ken! We love our Convertible!!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Dec 14, 2021,
We found the car we were looking for on the internet @ K & C. I contacted them via the website with an offer. Ken messaged me, offering a deal that worked for us! We drove from Hannibal, Mo. to look at and test drive the car. Ken went above and beyond to make everything easy for us. He made sure the car was serviced and gassed for our drive back. Barb in the office was so friendly and prepared all the paperwork for us. Fair, Friendly, down home people! We highly recommend K&C for your next vehicle purchase! Thanks Ken! We love our Convertible!!
Facebook
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Dec 4, 2021,
Wonderful family owned business. Great people and very down to earth.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Dec 2, 2021,
I had such a wonderful experience with the purchase of my 4Runner! Small town values, friendly and laid back atmosphere made me feel right at home. Fairest price, quality vehicle. If you’re shopping these folks at K &C are where to go! Thank you Ken, and Karen…what a dynamic duo! Thank you and God bless!
Facebook
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Nov 29, 2021,
Ken was super helpful and the process super easy. Thanks again
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Oct 27, 2021,
They made our buying experience very quick & stress free. Wonderful people to do business with! Thank you!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Oct 15, 2021,
Treet the customer right good mechanic service they always have a vehicle for everyone
Facebook
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Oct 12, 2021,
Thank you to Ken and everyone at K&C for helping us purchase our Impala for Laney!!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Oct 6, 2021,
Ken and the entire staff at K and C made the whole truck buying experience a breeze. Once I decided to buy I was out the door in 20 minutes. Not to mention they stand behind used vehicles they sell even the 1999 F250 I just bought. The big dealerships do not do that. Ill buy my next vehicle from K and C as well!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Sep 23, 2021,
Ken and his crew are honest and very helpful. They are simply the best place to buy a good used car!!!
Facebook
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Sep 15, 2021,
Just bought my 2nd vehicle from K&C. Highly recommend them! Great service and wonderful people.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Aug 27, 2021,
We love K&C! They have been like family and have always done a wonderful job for us. We have purchased our vehicles here and also get our vehicles serviced here. We would recommend them for your future vehicle purchases.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Aug 13, 2021,
Mr. Foster was so nice and very informative about the vehicle we purchased. We are very pleased with everything.
Facebook
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Aug 6, 2021,
I am absolutely thrilled with my beautiful red convertible!!! Thanks to each of you there at K & C who helped in anyway… Ken, for listening carefully as to what I was looking for in a convertible Rachel, for searching and finding it on the internet Lenus and Ted for servicing it Carron and Barb in the office. What great team work! If I missed anyone who had a part, I’m sorry. Again, THANK YOU!! Beverly M Melvin - Macomb, IL
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812
Aug 5, 2021,
This is the place to go for a trustworthy, down to earth experience buying a vehicle!! Both owners, Lenus and Ken, have made this the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. I’m very thankful for all of their help and I greatly appreciate they attending to any concerns I have had. It was also very kind that Ken came out to pray with me before I had left 💛. I’ve had a hard time finding a respectful dealership but this is the dealership to go to, a dealer you can trust!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
★★★★★
28 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us