Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In La Harpe, IL

K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
If your looking for a great car, truck, or van give them a call. If they don't have it in stock they will find one for you. They are the best!!!!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
very relaxing
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Ken and everyone are courteous and professional while being casual. Very relaxing
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Just purchased our son's first car here - what a fantastic experience! Very easy and accommodating to work with. We would definitely return in the future!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Aug 4, 2022,
K&C were awesome to work with. The process of buying a car was so easy and quick. Thank you for making this experience a much better process.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Great people to work with. Purchased several vehicles here for both personal and business use over the years. Highly recommend!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
We were very pleased with purchasing a vehicle from K&C. The buying process was quick and enjoyable. Carron went the extra mile and came in to work on the paper work. Would definitely consider buying from them again when the need arises.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Jul 15, 2022,
Outstanding service
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Jul 6, 2022,
They are a friendly family business that always does what they can to work with their customers. I believe that God’s blessings are upon them as they have been a business in this community for a lot of years. I’m grateful for their services!!! If you are looking for a good car or truck for a great value, this is the place for you!
Facebook
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
great place to do business very friendly
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Talk about great customer service! Everyone was so kind and easy to work with. Purchasing my new Cruze was a breeze! I will definitely work with them in the future!
Facebook
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Talk about great customer service! Everyone was so kind and easy to work with. Purchasing my new Cruze was a breeze! I will definitely work with them in the future!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
I've bought Cars, Trucks, Trailers, Lawn Mowers, Motorcycles, etc from Ken over many years of dealing with K & C. Just about everything that I own has one of their stickers on it. They are always my Go to dealership!!!!!!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
May 2, 2022,
You can’t beat the quality of small town caring. KandC Enterprise helped answer all my questions and put me in the driver’s seat. Thank you all for the best experience in purchasing my 2014 Chevy Impala!
Facebook
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Apr 25, 2022,
We’ve only had great experiences at K&C
Facebook
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
We're very thankful for K&C Enterprises and the way they do business. Every purchase from them has been a homerun. When the time comes to buy another one, you can take it to the bank that this is where we'll be looking. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The people are honest, just really genuine, and treat you like family. Thanks, guys!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
Great people to work with. Everything is quick and easy and a friendly environment.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Apr 13, 2022,
Extraordinary service! Very welcoming and Kenny makes sure to explain everything in a well thought out way that isn’t hard to comprehend. Carron is absolutely wonderful at keeping in contact with you and takes great care of all your files and paperwork. Great people to do business with!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
K & C Enterprises is a great place to buy a vehicle. Very friendly and kind. Come on out and see Kenny or Lenus today
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
We recently purchased a Subaru from K & C Enterprises. It was a a pressure free experience. Lenus and Ken were very helpful and easy to deal with throughout the process. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. We would recommend their services highly.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
We bought a camper from K&C Enterprises in March. The people and the service there are amazing! Ken was so easy to work with and went out of his way to accommodate us. We will definitely go back there and would encourage others to check them out.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Mar 19, 2022,
Buying from K&C was an easy and anxiety free experience for me, and I will shop there from now on. I felt they were extremely helpful, honest and genuinely wanted to sell me a great car, thanks!!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Jan 21, 2022,
I worked with Ken for the first time the other day and I wish I would have worked with them sooner. Absolutely recommend going to these guys here. I know I’ll go back. Best buying experience I have experienced yet. Very easy to talk to and work with. Good people are still out there. Thanks K&C
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Dec 22, 2021,
We contacted K&C and asked Ken if he could find us a red or white 2019/2020 Ford Edge. Within a very short time Rachel found us a beautiful white 2019 Ford Edge Titanium with low miles. Carron’s expertise with the necessary paperwork went smooth and easy. Thanks to each of you, as well as the rest of the crew at K&C. Jim King & Beverly Melvin
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Dec 18, 2021,
I found a vehicle on the internet contacted them via phone was super nice and answered all my questions. Set up an appointment on a Saturday when we arrived was greeted by Ken. Ken was straight forward with us and made our buying a new vehicle easy and smooth.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
We found the car we were looking for on the internet @ K & C. I contacted them via the website with an offer. Ken messaged me, offering a deal that worked for us! We drove from Hannibal, Mo. to look at and test drive the car. Ken went above and beyond to make everything easy for us. He made sure the car was serviced and gassed for our drive back. Barb in the office was so friendly and prepared all the paperwork for us. Fair, Friendly, down home people! We highly recommend K&C for your next vehicle purchase! Thanks Ken! We love our Convertible!!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
We found the car we were looking for on the internet @ K & C. I contacted them via the website with an offer. Ken messaged me, offering a deal that worked for us! We drove from Hannibal, Mo. to look at and test drive the car. Ken went above and beyond to make everything easy for us. He made sure the car was serviced and gassed for our drive back. Barb in the office was so friendly and prepared all the paperwork for us. Fair, Friendly, down home people! We highly recommend K&C for your next vehicle purchase! Thanks Ken! We love our Convertible!!
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
We found the car we were looking for on the internet @ K & C. I contacted them via the website with an offer. Ken messaged me, offering a deal that worked for us! We drove from Hannibal, Mo. to look at and test drive the car. Ken went above and beyond to make everything easy for us. He made sure the car was serviced and gassed for our drive back. Barb in the office was so friendly and prepared all the paperwork for us. Fair, Friendly, down home people! We highly recommend K&C for your next vehicle purchase! Thanks Ken! We love our Convertible!!
Facebook
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Dec 4, 2021,
Wonderful family owned business. Great people and very down to earth.
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
Dec 2, 2021,
I had such a wonderful experience with the purchase of my 4Runner! Small town values, friendly and laid back atmosphere made me feel right at home. Fairest price, quality vehicle. If you’re shopping these folks at K &C are where to go! Thank you Ken, and Karen…what a dynamic duo! Thank you and God bless!
Facebook
K & C Enterprises K & C Enterprises
217-659-3812 $$$
★★★★★
41 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us